EAST PEORIA — Illinois Central College has released the names of students included on the president’s list for the spring 2020 semester. The academic honor is presented to students who earn a perfect 4.0 grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Area students include:

Bradford — Emma Kieser.

Buda — Robbi Duckworth.

Henry — Avery Bushnell, Chloe Hartwig, James Novak, Jacob Rhoades and Brody Rumbold.

Peru — Kara Turczyn and Kylee Turczyn.

Tiskilwa — Jennifer Waller.

You have used all of your free pageviews.
Please subscribe to access more content.
Please register to access this content.
To continue viewing the content you love, please sign in or create a new account
Support the work of local journalists.
Cancel anytime
Already have a Shaw Media Illinois account/subscription?
Sign In | Learn More